A Good Girl's Guide to Murder Series Boxed Set
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder Series Boxed Set

HarperCollins

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder Series Boxed Set

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder Series Boxed Set

Regular price AED 147.26
Regular price Sale price AED 147.26
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Description

The bestselling and award-winning YA crime thriller trilogy that everyone is talking about!

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller and WINNER of The British Book Awards' Children's Book of the Year 2020.

The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it.

But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn't so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth ... ?

Delve into this complete collection of the award-winning Good Girl's Guide to Murder trilogy in this addictive, spine-tingling slipcase set.

SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020

Books included:

1. A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

2. Good Girl, Bad Blood

3. As Good As Dead

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Eva Dolan, C L Taylor, We Were Liars and Riverdale.

Shipping

UAE: Free Shipping on Orders AED 150 and Above.

If you have any questions about our Shipping & Delivery policies, you can contact us anytime via email at customercare@pinca.ae or through WhatsApp (+971 50 462 5654) from 9am to 9pm.

Returns & Refund

Any unused/unopened item can be returned to us FREE of charge within 14 days of the delivery date. Once an item has been returned to the warehouse, it will be inspected for damage. Only after an item has gone through our quality assurance process will a refund be initiated.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)