Vespertine [SP] by Margaret Rogerson
Vespertine [SP] by Margaret Rogerson

Simon & Schuster UK

Vespertine [SP] by Margaret Rogerson

Vespertine [SP] by Margaret Rogerson

Regular price AED 81.85
Regular price Sale price AED 81.85
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Description

From the New York Times bestselling author of Sorcery of Thorns and An Enchantment of Ravens comes a thrilling new YA fantasy about a teen girl with mythic abilities who must defend her world against restless spirits of the dead. Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare, Leigh Bardugo and Holly Black.

The dead of Loraille do not rest.

Artemisia is training to be a Gray Sister, a nun who cleanses the bodies of the deceased so that their souls can pass on. She'd rather deal with the dead than the living, who point and whisper about the odd girl who was once possessed by a violent spirit.

When her convent is attacked by possessed soldiers, Artemisia fights back by awakening an ancient spirit bound to a high saint's relic. It is a revenant, a malevolent being now whispering in her head. Wielding its extraordinary power almost consumes her in body and soul. But death has come to Loraille, and only a vespertine, a priestess trained to wield a high relic, has a chance of stopping it.

As Artemisia investigates a mystery of saints, secrets and dark magic, an ancient evil is stirring. Can an untrained girl, tormented by the burden of containing the revenant's devouring power, have any hope of defeating it?

Shipping

UAE: Free Shipping on Orders AED 200 and Above.

If you have any questions about our Shipping & Delivery policies, you can contact us anytime via email at customercare@pinca.ae or through WhatsApp (+971 50 462 5654) from 9am to 9pm.

Returns & Refund

Any unused/unopened item can be returned to us FREE of charge within 14 days of the delivery date. Once an item has been returned to the warehouse, it will be inspected for damage. Only after an item has gone through our quality assurance process will a refund be initiated.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)