Demon Dentist
Demon Dentist

Harper Collins USA

Demon Dentist

Demon Dentist

Regular price AED 32.00
Regular price Sale price AED 32.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Description

This is one dentist appointment you DON’T want to miss! Open wide for this hilarious New York Times bestseller—now with a brand-new look!

Something strange is happening in Alfie's town. Instead of shiny coins from the Tooth Fairy, kids are waking up to dead slugs, live spiders, and other dreadfully icky things under their pillows.

Who would do something so horrific? Alfie is sure that Miss Root, the creepy new dentist in town, is behind it all. There's nothing Alfie hates more than going to the dentist, but to solve this mystery, he may have to book a dreaded appointment….

David Walliams is the UK’s #1 bestselling children’s author and has been hailed as “the heir to Roald Dahl” (The Spectator). Fans of Jeff Kinney, Gordon Korman, and Andy Griffiths will not be disappointed!

Shipping

UAE: Free Shipping on Orders AED 150 and Above.

If you have any questions about our Shipping & Delivery policies, you can contact us anytime via email at customercare@pinca.ae or through WhatsApp (+971 50 462 5654) from 9am to 9pm.

Returns & Refund

Any unused/unopened item can be returned to us FREE of charge within 14 days of the delivery date. Once an item has been returned to the warehouse, it will be inspected for damage. Only after an item has gone through our quality assurance process will a refund be initiated.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)